Make your own free website on Tripod.com

USA Green Class 1999
Up

 

Name Address Phone Number Email Address
Alan Dalton 1028 Meadow Dr., Halifax, VA 24558 804-476-9118 ADDALTON@aol.com
Amanda Novak  710 Summer Lake Cove  Woodstock, GA 30189   nolept@moose-mail.com
Amy Harington      
Andy Moriarty     amm-pt@att.net
Ayleen Zapata 348 Pinehurst Rd, Palm Springs, FL 33461 561-649-0067 ayleenpt@hotmail.com
Barry Wimbash      
Beth Foster 303 Ridgecrest Dr., Greenville, SC 29609 864-233-5521 EFoster100@aol.com
Blair Bones 9301 Ramsgate Lane, Richmond, VA 23236 804-276-0926 blastpt@mindspring.com
Bryan Hugli 433 Audubon Dr., Tallahasee, FL 32312   RBHUGLI@aol.com
Cara Alfano 2522 Betton Woods Ct., Tallahassee, FL 32312 850-385-5916 twinpt@aol.com
Carol Bartow 112 Flug Av., Indialantic, FL 32903 407-984-1251 scorpio2531@juno.com
Caroline Nichols 165 N. Fairfield Dr., Dover, DE 19901 302-697-1493 carolineni@aol.com
Chris Gozdz 2058 Southwest Castinet Lane, Port St. Lucie, FL 34953 561-879-3961 fishgozdz@cs.com
Chrissy Keller 310 South Leflore Av., Cleveland, MS 38732 (Alan's home) 662-843-8892 nrachet@yahoo.com
Clint Borman 253 N Boyd Rd., Apache Junction, AZ 85219 (Parent's home) 480-982-4165 ccborman@aol.com
Cory Snyder 508 Brighton Ave., Reading, PA 19606 610-779-6562  
David Lomaglio 400 Hualani St., Apt. 340, Hilo, HI 96720 808-933-1354 Dlomags@aloha.net
Doug Finale 1 Charles Terrace, Waldwick, NJ 07463 201-444-2736 finooli@yahoo.com
Drew Rice     drewbobpt99@yahoo.com
Eric Stevens 7380 Comite Dr., Baker, LA 70714   EStevens75@aol.com
Gavin Hawken 1283 NW Spruce Ridge Dr., Stuart, FL 34994   Stauggator@yahoo.com
Hayes Sweeney 225 Oak Hill Rd, Standish, ME 04084    
Jacob Barr 112 Addison Dr., Ormond Beach, FL 32174   SnakeMPT@aol.com
Jana Shaddix 11500 Westwood Blvd #422, Orlando, FL 32821 407-239-6603 jshad24@yahoo.com
Jennifer Long   732-422-3241 jennyrdp@yahoo.com
Jennifer Gagnon     asia77@hotmail.com
John Allocco  22707 Water's Edge Blvd. #56, Land O' Lakes, FL 34639 (813) 996-6086 (813) 996-6086  JA911CS@aol.com
John Kelley   843-797-5916 GatorJK@aol.com
Josh Sperry     joshuapt1@yahoo.com
Josh White      
Kathryn Barnes 18613 Matanzas Rd., Ft. Myers, FL 33912 941-482-6637 Katfish311@yahoo.com
Ken Jones 1346 E. Fir St., Othello, WA 99344 509-488-0964 Kbjones@cbnn.net
Kerry Mimberg 25 Lake End Place, Mountain Lakes, NJ 07046 973-299-0087 Kmim42@aol.com
Kevyn Soupiset 2605 S. 1st St. #111, Lufkin, TX 75901 409-634-0870 Jayhawkkls@aol.com
Kiko Cintron 9030 Quail Creek Drive, Tampa, FL 33647 813-973-7946  
Kim Perrella 2701 Park Center Dr., #B412, Alexandria, VA 22302 703-566-6301 kimgator@mindspring.com
Lea Jacobson 5461 3rd St., St. Augstine, FL 32084 904-460-1290  
Lisa Downing 1463 Whitehall Blvd., Winter Springs, FL 32708 407-359-1440 ldowning@ix.netcom.com
Mark Knopf      
Mark Lucas     lucaspt99@excite.com
Nancy Stephens     nancypt99@yahoo.com
Norm Bolduc PO Box 861008, St. Augustine, FL 32086 904-797-2074 twogators1@juno.com
Pancho Gajo 12742 Whiterapids Dr., Orlando, FL 32828 407-482-4575 PJandBL96@aol.com
Phyllis Murphy 10318 Wood Stream Ct., Orlando, FL 32825  

407-823-7715.

Blestpt@aol.com
Randy Waltz 178 Stanmore Rd., Baltimore, MD 21212 410-337-7946 rwaltz@earthlink.com
RJ Wallace 3038 59th Street Court West Bradenton, Florida  34209   RyBecW@aol.com
Robert Adams 8340 Barquero Crt. N., Jacksonville, FL 32217 941-792-7083 UBAAB@aol.com
Romeo Salazar 10010 Skinner Lake Dr., #133, Jacksonville, FL 32246 904-641-6483  
Stacy Steward 3102 Seaway Ct. #303, Tampa, FL 33629 813-832-2742 sstew24388@aol.com
Tiffany Jackson 8186 Nature's Way Apt #22 Bradenton, FL 34202 (941)907-9609 tiffpt1@yahoo.com
Tim Dorion 1934 18th St. Apt. #22, Boulder, CO 80302 303-247-9455 DorionT@aol.com
Todd Jones 1251 Rousseau Dr., Sunnyvale, CA 94087 408-736-4871 triagain@earthlink.net